Stages of Acne – milia removal

Stages of Acne

Acne can be categorized into four levels, or grades. Determining the grade of acne  is done by an inspection of the skin. Specific criteria are used to classify acne symptoms and determine the grade. These include:

The types of non inflamed comedomes on the skin
The types of inflamed comedomes on the skin
The amount of breakout activity present
The different areas of the body that

Share this article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge